Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Opinionated Bastard: Shawn Baker's blog

Monday 1/02/12: My Top Films of 2011

Reply

I love films 1-4 on the list...............and still need to see Martha, Tinker, and The Artist.  I have a feeling I'm going to love the first two.......and probably the other as well.

I'll be posting another installment of my own list soon, with the final "Top Films of 2011" list likely arriving towards the latter half of the month.  I have too many films at my fingertips left to watch before I feel comfortable tossing one up just yet.

Reply

Saturday, 01/07/12: Pondering the films that scare me the most and the possible addition to this fairly exclusive niche; and whether I've the balls to see it

Reply

Tuesday, 01/10/12: Overlooked Musical Gems from 2011

Reply

Tuesday, 01/17/12: Six Month Review - DC Comics' New 52

Reply

Friday, 01/20/12: Barry Adamson Live @ Hollyweird's Hotel Cafe

Reply

Monday 01/23/12: Time Machine Go!!! 1979 - mad max

Reply

Thursday 01/26/12: The Wonderful and Weird Fiction of Laird Barron

Reply

Monday, 01/30/12: Al Jourgensen's Buck Satan and the 666 Shooters

Reply

Well that was certainly interesting.

Reply

Friday, 02/17/12: The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing set to release New Album!!!

Reply

Thur, 2/23/12: Kevin Smith's Red State

Reply

Mon, 3/12/12: Bad Movies in Realtime: Wishmaster 3 Beyond the Gates of Hell

Reply

Monday 3/26/12: Time Machine Go!!! 1989 - Ninja Gaiden

Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)